Expanding the blog

For the most part the majority of postings on this blog have been related to bodyboarding in some way or another, whilst I’m still going to post about any trips I do or gear I buy etc I’m also going to start posting more analytical pieces on the media industry and pieces about how I’m progressing in my pursuit of becoming a journalist as well as some of my pieces.

Hopefully it’ll make my blog a bit more diversive and a better read…. Only time will tell though, hope you all enjoy what’s to come!

Leave a Reply

