ThreeSixty

Today I found a newsagents in Wakefield selling ThreeSixty magazine, a publication I thought was impossible to get outside of Cornwall unless I subscribed. I’m pretty chuffed to have found it, flicking through it has been giving me inspiration for my gap year travels with places like Mexico becoming potential destinations after reading articles on the surf there.

At the minute I’ve not firmed up a definite plan for my gap year but the places I plan to go are as follows: Australia, Fiji, Hawaii, Costa Rica and maybe Mexico or California. I haven’t decided yet, I just keep daydreaming about the possibilities!

Anyway I really should be revising for the Media Sociology and Media Culture exam I have coming up but as usual I’ve found a way to distract myself so I’m going to put the surf mag down, turn off my laptop and actually make some notes.

Or maybe not.

Leave a Reply

